Events

May
31
Abundant Life Church
Sunday, May 31 • 10:00 AM
See details
Jun
8
Monday, June 8 • All day
See details
Jun
18
Abundant Life Church
Thursday, June 18 • 12:00 PM

Seniors meet at the church at 10:00am for prayer before leaving for brunch at a different location every month. Very relaxed time of fun, food, & fellowship.

See details
Jun
28
Abundant Life Church
Sunday, June 28 • 10:00 AM
See details
Jul
13
Monday, July 13 • All day
See details
Jul
16
Abundant Life Church
Thursday, July 16 • 12:00 PM

Seniors meet at the church at 10:00am for prayer before leaving for brunch at a different location every month. Very relaxed time of fun, food, & fellowship.

See details
Jul
26
Abundant Life Church
Sunday, July 26 • 10:00 AM
See details
Aug
10
Monday, August 10 • All day
See details
Aug
20
Abundant Life Church
Thursday, August 20 • 12:00 PM

Seniors meet at the church at 10:00am for prayer before leaving for brunch at a different location every month. Very relaxed time of fun, food, & fellowship.

See details
Aug
30
Abundant Life Church
Sunday, August 30 • 10:00 AM
See details
Sep
14
Monday, September 14 • All day
See details
Sep
17
Abundant Life Church
Thursday, September 17 • 12:00 PM

Seniors meet at the church at 10:00am for prayer before leaving for brunch at a different location every month. Very relaxed time of fun, food, & fellowship.

See details
Sep
27
Abundant Life Church
Sunday, September 27 • 10:00 AM
See details
Oct
12
Monday, October 12 • All day
See details
Oct
15
Abundant Life Church
Thursday, October 15 • 12:00 PM

Seniors meet at the church at 10:00am for prayer before leaving for brunch at a different location every month. Very relaxed time of fun, food, & fellowship.

See details