Events

Sep
27
Abundant Life Church
Sunday, September 27 • 10:00 AM
See details
Oct
1
Abundant Life Church
Thursday, October 1 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
See details
Oct
8
Abundant Life Church
Thursday, October 8 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
See details
Oct
12
Monday, October 12 • All day
See details
Oct
15
Abundant Life Church
Thursday, October 15 • 12:00 PM

Seniors meet at the church at 10:00am for prayer before leaving for brunch at a different location every month. Very relaxed time of fun, food, & fellowship.

See details
Oct
15
Abundant Life Church
Thursday, October 15 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
See details
Oct
22
Abundant Life Church
Thursday, October 22 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
See details
Oct
25
Abundant Life Church
Sunday, October 25 • 10:00 AM
See details
Oct
29
Abundant Life Church
Thursday, October 29 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
See details
Nov
5
Abundant Life Church
Thursday, November 5 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
See details
Nov
9
Monday, November 9 • All day
See details
Nov
12
Abundant Life Church
Thursday, November 12 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
See details
Nov
19
Abundant Life Church
Thursday, November 19 • 12:00 PM

Seniors meet at the church at 10:00am for prayer before leaving for brunch at a different location every month. Very relaxed time of fun, food, & fellowship.

See details
Nov
19
Abundant Life Church
Thursday, November 19 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
See details
Nov
26
Abundant Life Church
Thursday, November 26 • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
See details